top of page

2022-2023 Board of Directors

The CAMA Board of Directors comprises ten officers, elected to alternating two-year terms
(with the exception of the member-at- large, who is elected to a one-year term)





John Bello (2021-2023)


Desert Botanical Garden



Jordyn Cyrus (2022-2024)

Vice President

Frank Lloyd Wright Foundation

Tyson Robinson (2021-2023)


Mayo Clinic

Stephanie Mahan (2022-2024)


Arizona Capitol Museum

Naomi Primeau (2022-2024)

Development Director

Musical Instrument Museum

Sarah Matchette (2022-2024)

Marketing Director

Heritage Square Foundation

Sarah Bryan (2021-2023)

Membership Director

Desert Botanical Garden

Renee Agular (2021-2023)

Program Director

Cultural Coalition 

Elizabeth Kapp (2022-2023)


Arizona Historical Society

bottom of page